Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Offerman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Billy Offerman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Grubb

October 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Billy an company got you covered"

Candace Segall

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot stress enough about how much I love this office. Billy Offerman has always been so helpful, knowledgeable, thorough, and always displays the utmost customer service. He most definitely puts the client first and for that I am very grateful. Whenever I call he is always willing to help no matter how big or small the issue is. He saved me sooooo much money and did so while increasing my coverage on my home and auto insurance!! I recommend EVERYONE i know to him and will continue to do so. Thank you Billy!!!"

fred brookhouser

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job, courteous people, wonderful place. We will be doing business with them for years to come. Thanks."

Jeany Reynolds

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for some time now. I have always enjoyed the friendliness as you walk into the office or the professional conversation on the phone! I have tried another insurance provider and came back to State Farm where I will stay! They always keep me up to date with what is going on with my account. Beyond pleased with the service they provide!"

Jake Johnson MTG

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved over 60% on my car insurance switching from progressive. The algona office of great with communication!"

Jeffry Wolf

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication! Fast and thorough handling of claims and inquiries! Very happy with their service!"

Kristine Purcell

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaycee has been very helpful with all my questions and getting things set up. She has a quick response and gives me peace of mind knowing my possessions are covered! Thank you for all you do."

Tony Lacie Offerman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"In 2020 we went through a storm called Derecho. My brother is my agent so I won’t just say he took care of me because he is my brother. The on-site adjuster was fantastic to work with. I work In the construction industry through material distribution. I had a few issues with the pricing. I called my brother and explained the differences and he worked directly with them to get my claim satisfied to the pricing that the work is at. Billy has really done a good job for us and my friends and family. I would recommend him not because he is my brother but because he cared about our situation through the business aspect as if we were just any other client of his."

harley burmeister

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to billy about 5-6 months and it has been nothing but smooth going, haven’t had any problems and if they have had any small problems or questions they contact you and let you know what’s going on, very professional"

Tess Carrigan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Kaycee was amazing to work with getting my life insurance set up, working with my needs and my budget, it was a quick and easy process."

Spencer Johnson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was shopping for some different car insurance rates. All of my different options on coverage and rates were explained to me and even found out I was eligible for some great discounts. Staff was friendly and got back to me right away."

Allyson Johnson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was in need of some information on insurance for my small business and life insurance. I had no idea where to start, but their office helped me quickly and answered any and all questions I had. Always friendly, thorough, and easy to work with"

Trudee Dobbs

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Kaycee. She's very knowledgeable and patient!"

Devin Meier

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Statefarm here in Algona after purchasing a home May of 2021. Since then they have provided me great prices on my home and auto insurances. They are always looking to help and reach out to me through phone, email, and even text messaging. I could not ask for a better team to help me with my insurance needs."

Trent Erickson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience going over my life insurance options for myself and my child. Team is friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to help and answer any questions I have. Knowing we are covered helps me sleep better at night. Highly recommend."

Megan Heiderscheidt

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Algona is lucky to have this office in town. Billy, Amanda & Kasey do a great job and have top notch customer service! Billy also goes above and beyond to be involved in the community."

Adam Asche

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaycee is very helpful and responsive to questions. Great to have someone willing to go the extra mile for us!"

Megan Gerhardt

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaycee is the bomb.com and so helpful!"

Amber Reed

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaycee did a great job explaining our life insurance options for our 6 month old."

Dave Ludwig

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business"

Abigail Wagner

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly, helpful and easy to work with."

MegzLydia15

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm, this office especially. Kaycee is so wonderful to work with. She answers all of my questions, no matter how silly they seem to me. I have never had an issue contacting this office or getting a quick and helpful response. I feel very well taken care of and trust this office with ALL of my insurance needs."

Holly Beenken

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help!! Amanda is AMAZING, helpful and quick with responses. I so appreciate your team!!"

J A

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly like a neighbor... Thanks Amanda!! And we can't forget Billy... Thank you!!"

Mindi Hansen

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaycee is a valuable asset and very helpful!!"